Logo
Logo Tag Line
Spacer

Our  AFCEA chapter is here to serve you, our members.

Our Leadership Team

Name Role E-mail
Paul Reimers President president@afcea-nc.org
Trini Capelo Executive Vice President trini_03@hotmail.com
Susan Hardwick Secretary sue.hardwick@stg.com
Mary Barranti Treasurer mmbarranti@yahoo.com
<vacant> VP, Programs  
Arletta Collins VP, Individual Membership arletta86@hotmail.com
(vacant) VP, Corporate Membership  
Zack Estes VP, Young AFCEANS zachary.estes@hpe.com   
Sherman K. Huff. Sr VP, Enlisted Affairs shermank.huffsr@gmail.com
Kayla Theisen VP, Scholarships kayla.theisen92@gmail.com
Georgia Popp VP, STEM Grants georgia.popp@gdc4s.com
Mike Shoemaker VP, Marketing mike.shoemaker@walkerfirst.com
Cathy Jones Web Content Manager cattheartist@gmail.com
Rich DuBreuil Awards rldubreuil@gmail.com
Bill Pope VP, Conferences billwpope@gmail.com
Jerry Perez Golf Chairman  
Spacer
Spacer

Armed Forces Communications and Electronics Association
Contact Us – Login

website design by Biz Tools One

Spacer
Spacer